2019 Top Draw - Fall Showcase

Premier Girls Midwest Recruiting Event
Nov 1-3, 2019
All the best teams - competing in theĀ best location - attracting the best collection of collegeĀ coaches! Individual combine registration will be opening soon - stay tuned!

college coaches who attended in 2018

If you are interested in attending our events as a college coach, please email our College Coach Concierge below at or call us at (847) 412-5529. 


 

 

College/University Coach                                      Email Address
Adrian College Brett Asher

basher@adrian.edu

Anderson University Colin McSharar

cpmcsharar@anderson.edu

ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITY

Caroline Fitzgerald

cjfitzg3@asu.edu
Aurora University Christina Fried

cfried@aurora.edu

Beloit College Sammi Weiser

reiters@beloit.edu

Butler University

Cecil Pilson

cpilson@butler.edu

Carroll University Michael Hodge

mhodge@carrollu.edu

central michigan university

Allison Lane

lane4a@centralmichigan.edu

Cincinnati Christian University Patty Keller

patricia.keller@ccuniversity.edu

Clarke University Ben Morhac

ben.morhac@clarke.edu

Concordia University - Chicago Russell Allen

Russell.Allen@cuchicago.edu

Concordia University - St. Paul Summer Fowler

fowlers@csp.edu

Concordia University - Wisconsin Kendall Appelbaum

kendall.appelbaum@cuw.edu

Cornell College Meredith Merce

mmerce@cornellcollege.edu

Davenport University Rob Harris

rharris74@davenport.edu

DePauw University Tucker Glass

tuckerglass@depauw.edu

University of Dubuque Bridget Schirmers

BSchirmers@dbq.edu

university of detroit mercy 

Megan Callahan

callahme@udmercy.edu

Earlham College Lindsey Grundfast

grundli@earlham.edu

Elmhurst College Allison Brady

allison.brady@elmhurst.edu

Furman University

Erin Fitzgerald

Erin.Fitzgerald@furman.edu

Grand Valley State Mackenzie Lawler

maclawler1@gmail.com

Hamline University Karen Heggernes

kheggernes01@hamline.edu

Hendrix College Kristi Crowley

crowley@hendrix.edu

Hope College Kim Vincent

vincentk@hope.edu

University of Hartford

Meg Decker

MDECKER@hartford.edu

Huntingdon College Bryan Stanley

bstanley@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Illinois Wesleyan University Lindsey Kellar

lkellar@iwu.edu

Indiana Tech Alexis DiGiovanni

alexisdigiovanni@yahoo.com

University of Indianapolis Rachel Ortell

ortellr@uindy.edu

Johnson & Wales Mallory Bahr

mbahr@jwu.edu

Kalamazoo College Jessica Smith

Jessica.Smith@kzoo.edu

Lewis University Kirk Lamitie

klamitie@lewis.edu

Lindenwood University-Belleville (IL) Caitlin Erickson

CErickson@lindenwood.edu

Lindenwood University (MO) Brian Smith

BSmith@lindenwood.edu

Marian University (IN) Lauren Kincaid

lkincaid@marian.edu

Marian University (WI) David Pomeroy

dcpomeroy29@marianuniversity.edu

Maryville University Brittany Frankenfeld

bfrankenfeld@maryville.edu

Monmouth College Elizabeth Demara

edemara@monmouthcollege.edu

North Central College Danielle Fiala

dmfiala@noctrl.edu

Northern Michigan University Emilia Ward

emward@nmu.edu

Northwestern University

Kelly Amonte-Hiller

h-amonte@northwestern.edu

Oglethorpe University Brittney Hughes

bhughes@oglethorpe.edu

Ohio Northern University Lisa Barnard

l-barnard@onu.edu

Quincy University Kathelene Kim

kimka@quincy.edu

St. Ambrose University Garrett Wimberly

wimberlygarrettw@sau.edu

Stetson University

Christy Finch Leach

cleach@stetson.edu

Thomas More University Kat Mapes

mapesk@thomasmore.edu

Tiffin University Lane Brunkala

brunkalalr@tiffin.edu

Transylvania Lacrosse Lauren Bickford

lbickford@transy.edu

Trine University Madeline Dugan

duganm@trine.edu

University of Chicago Randy Vite

rvite@uchicago.edu

University of Colorado, Colorado Springs Christine Hatton

chatton@uccs.edu

University of Minnesota Todd Phillips

toddphillipsmail@gmail.com

University of Montevallo Francis Rogers

frogers@montevallo.edu

UNIVERSITY OF NOTRE DAME

Christine Halfpenny

chalfpenny@nd.edu

Upper Iowa University Erin Doherty

dohertye35@uiu.edu

Wartburg College Anna Meerbach

anna.meerbach@wartburg.edu

William Peace University Nicole DeSalvia

nmdesalvia@peace.edu

The College of Wooster Katie Kocher

kkocher@wooster.edu

Yale University

Molly Hulseman

molly.hulseman@yale.edu

college coach benefits -

By being our guest and registering as a college coach, you will receive the following benefits:

  • Individual Player Information

  • College Coach Hospitality Tent w/ Food & Beverages

  • Recruiting Books w/ Rosters, Contact info, & Space for Notes

  • Follow Specific Teams & Players through PLAY LA App

  • Aggregated Schedules Based on Games You Want to See

 

see you AT the event!

Registration Options