2022 THE Ohio Lacrosse Festival

High School Recruiting Event - Youth Tournament
Jun 11-12, 2022
The 7th Annual Ohio Lacrosse Festival is going to be action-packed and full of teams from all over the country! After hosting 160+ teams last year, we are ready to host Ohio's #1 Summer Lacrosse Tournament! You can plan on 100+ DI, DII, and DIII college coaches on-site recruiting your top-level Midwest athletes!

Registration Options

GIRLS COLLEGE COACH LIST

WANT TO ATTEND IN 2022?  RSVP BY EMAILING US AT COLLEGECOACHES@LACROSSEAMERICA.COM 
HAVE QUESTIONS?  CALL US AT 224.534.8395

GIRls COLLEGE COACH LIST 2022  UPDATED 1/13/22

SCHOOL

Adrian College
Illinois Wesleyan University
Lake Erie College
DePauw University
Muskingum University
Heidelberg University
University of Northwestern- St. Paul
Otterbein University
Ohio Wesleyan University
Wittenberg University
Walsh University
Notre Dame College

GIRLS college coach list 2020 & 2021

SCHOOL 

COACH

CONTACT

Adrian CollegeBrett Asherbasher@adrian.edu
Adrian CollegeKali Billskbills@adrian.edu
Alderson Broaddus UniversityPaxton Boyerboyerpr@ab.edu
Alma CollegeAshely Johnsonjohnsonaa@alma.edu
Anderson UniversityRussell Mckeyrussell.mackey33@gmail.com
Aquinas CollegeAngelica Geroamg011@aquinas.edu
Arizona State UniversityDorrien Van DykeDorrien.Van.Dyke@asu.edu
Ashland UniversityLauren Simkolsimko@ashland.edu
Aurora UniversityChristina Friedcfried@aurora.edu
Ava Maria UniversityMegan LutherMegan.Luther@avemaria.edu
Baldwin Wallace UniversityNicholle Shogernstpierr@bw.edu
Benedictine CollegeAmanda Mageeamagee@benedictine.edu
Benedictine UnivesityHannah Sopethhsopeth@ben.edu
Bethany CollegeLiz Geyerablakegeyer@bethanywv.edu
Capital UniversityStacey Florencesflorence5@capital.edu
Central MichiganSara Tisdaletisda1sm@cmich.edu
College of WoosterElizabeth FordEFord@wooster.edu
Concordia ChicagoRussell AllenRussell.Allen@cuchicago.edu
Corban UniversityKatie WillifordKWilliford@corban.edu
Daemen CollegeDom Hammandhamman@daemen.edu
Davenport UniversityRob Harrisrharris74@davenport.edu
DePauw UniversityAnne Moelkannemoelk@depauw.edu
Earlham CollegeLindsey Grundfastgrundli@earlham.edu
Erskine CollegeJason Codycody@erskine.edu
Franciscan Univ. of SetubenvilleMaura CarapellottiM.Carapellotti@franciscan.edu
Franklin CollegeChris Wilhamwwilham@franklincollege.edu
Grand Valley State UniversityMackenzie Lawler or Nora Boergerlawlemac@gvsu.edu
Harvard UniversityDevon Willsdevon_wills@fas.harvard.edu
Heidelberg UniversityRyan Kuhnrkuhn@heidelberg.edu
Hiram CollegeArianna KreushKreushAN@hiram.edu
Illinois Wesleyan UniversityGrainne Kellygkelly@iwu.edu
Indiana TechAlexis DiGiovanniAKDigiovanni@indianatech.edu
John Carroll UniversityMike Petrellamikepetrella13@gmail.com
Juniata CollegeNaomi Radioradion@juniata.edu
Kalamazoo CollegeJess SmithJessica.Smith@kzoo.edu
Kalamazoo CollegeVince RedkoVincent.Redko@kzoo.edu
kent state universityMegan Patrickmpatri12@kent.edu
Kenyon CollegeJess Goodgood2@kenyon.edu
Lourdes UniversityIrene OkuboIOkubo@lourdes.edu
Lourdes UniversitySierra WagonerSWagoner@lourdes.edu
Madonna UniversityDaniel Teskeydteskey@madonna.edu
Marietta CollegeMalory Nadrahmb004@marietta.edu
Marietta CollegeJordan Andersonjla006@marietta.edu
Marquette UniversityMeredith Blackmeredith.black@marquette.edu
Marywood UniversityKerrie Brownkebrown18@maryu.marywood.edu
Mercyhurst UniversitySam Strusssstruss@mercyhurst.edu
Montreat CollegeTom Flynnthomas.flynn@montreat.edu
Mouth St. Joseph UniversityPaige ApelPaige.Apel@msj.edu
North Carolina Wesleyan CollegeBridget WalkerBWalker@ncwc.edu
Northern Michigan UniversityLindsey LeMayllemay@nmu.edu
Notre Dame CollegeBen Morhacbmorhac@ndc.edu
Ohio Northern UniversityBeth Hemmingerb-hemminger@onu.edu
Ohio Wesleyan UniversityPaige Messersmithplmessersmith@owu.edu
Otterbein UniversityRachael Griffithgriffith3@otterbein.edu
Saint Mary's College - IndianaAmy Longalong@saintmarys.edu
Siena Heights UniversityAlexa Mattaamatta@sienaheights.edu
Spalding UniversityMallory Bahrmbahr@spalding.edu
St. Ambrose UniversityFrancis Rogersrogersfrancism@sau.edu
The Ohio State UniversityGabby Capuzzicapuzzi.2@osu.edu
The University of AkronChristy Mitchellcmitchell@uakron.edu
Transylvania UniversityLauren Bickworthlbickford@transy.edu
University of CharlestonAkasha KasperAkashakasper@ucwv.edu
University of Colorado - Colorado SpringsMelissa Rauschmrausch@uccs.edu
University of Detroit MercyDwayne Hickshicksdm2@udmercy.edu
University of IndianapolisJames Delaneydelaneyjh@uindy.edu
University of St. MaryAshley Van Campashleymarievancamp@gmail.com
University of TampaKelly GallagherKGALLAGHER@ut.edu
University of NorthwesternSarah Connallysjconnally@unwsp.edu
Ursuline CollegeLauren Simkolauren.simko@ursuline.edu
Westcliff UniversityKevin Arabejokevinarabejo@westcliff.edu
Westminister CollegeBethany Snidersniderbr@westminster.edu
William Penn UniversityEmma LadyEmmaLady@wmpenn.edu
Winthrop UniversityMadeline Bromelybromleym2@mailbox.winthrop.edu
Wittenberg UniversityMargaret Wolfordwolfordm@wittenberg.edu
Youngstown StateTheresa Waltontjwalton@ysu.edu