2022 Pipe City Lacrosse Festival

High School Recruiting Event - Youth Tournament
Jul 9-10, 2022
Pipe City Lacrosse Festival, the must-attend event of the year, every year! At the Midwest’s largest single-site event, you can expect 600 games of lacrosse, over 6,000 athletes, and recruiting for ALL HIGH SCHOOL DIVISIONS with 100+ college coaches! BE THERE - JULY 2022!

Registration Options

boys college coach list

WANT TO ATTEND IN 2022?  RSVP BY EMAILING US AT COLLEGECOACHES@LACROSSEAMERICA.COM 
HAVE QUESTIONS?  CALL US AT 224.534.8395

boys college coach list 2022  updated 1/14/22

SCHOOL

United States Military Academy
St. Joseph University
University of Richmond
Denison University
University of Vermont
Rochester Institute of Technology
Washington & Lee University
Earlham College
Aurora University
Illinois Institute of Technology
North Central College
Trine University
Quincy University
Northland College
Concordia University Wisconsin
Monmouth College
Benedictine University
Beloit College
Capital University
Adrian College
Lincoln Memorial University
La Grange College
Missouri Valley College

 

boys college coach list 2020 & 2021

SCHOOL 

COACH

CONTACT

Adrian CollegeConnor Bishopcbishop@adrian.edu
Ancilla CollegeDino VitaleDino.Vitale@ancilla.edu
Ancilla CollegeTyler Detweilertylardetwiler@gmail.com
Aquinas CollegePeter Treppapwt001@aquinas.edu
Augustana CollegeCharles Torieccdtorie@comcast.net
Augustana CollegeDan Toriedantorie@augustana.edu
Aurora UniversityReid Mayberryrmayberry@aurora.edu
Baldwin WallaceTrey Keeleytkeeley@bw.edu
Beloit CollegeBenjamin Coughlincoughlinb@beloit.edu
Beloit CollegeKevin Lerglergk@beloit.edu
Benedictine UniversityChris Buttoncbutton@ben.edu
Bucknell UniversityShawn Ewertsre005@bucknell.edu
Calvin UniversityDavid Hogerdah32@calvin.edu
Carroll UniversityZack Olsenzolsen@carrollu.edu
Centre CollegePhil Haviraphil.havira@centre.edu
Clarke UniversityRyan BarnesRyan.Barnes@clarke.edu
Clarkson UniversityColangelo Alesandrinialesanc@clarkson.edu
College of WoosterPJ Kavanaghpkavanagh@wooster.edu
Concordia University Ann ArborTy McGuirety.mcguire@cuaa.edu
Concordia University WisconsinMichael FaheyMichael.Fahey@cuw.edu
Cornell CollegeLane Ziertenlzierten@cornellcollege.edu
Drew UniversityDoug Sagedsage@drew.edu
Earlham CollegeBlake Keenankeenabl@earlham.edu
Earlham CollegeKameron Princeprincka@earlham.edu
Edgewood CollegeGarrett Wholfordgwohlford@edgewood.edu
Emerson CollegeMatthew Colombinimatthew_colombini@emerson.edu
Felician UniversityBrendan BonacumBonacumB@felician.edu
HanoverJeff Robertsrobertsje@hanover.edu
Heidelberg UniversityBill Schmoldtwschmold@heidelberg.edu
Heidelberg UniversityConnor Hammchamm@heidelberg.edu
Hope CollegeMichael SchanhalsSchanhals@hope.edu
Illinois Institute of TechnologyDan Sharbaughdsharbaugh@iit.edu
Illinois WesleyanZachary Iannucciziannucc@iwu.edu
KalamazooCameron Cliffordclifford.cameron@kzoo.edu
Kalamazoo CollegeVincent RedkoVincent.Redko@kzoo.edu
Lake Erie CollegeRyan Nowellrnowell@lec.edu
Lake Forest CollegePhilip Dodsonpdodson@lakeforest.edu
Lander UniversityDavid Saltercoachsalter12@gmail.com
Lourdes UniversityCarlos MattaCMatta@lourdes.edu
Marian UniversityBob Learyrtleary31@marianuniversity.edu
Michell CollegeRich Petillopetillo_r@mitchell.edu
Milwaukee School of EngineeringShawn Farrellfarrells@msoe.edu
Missouri Valley CollegeNathan Youngyoungn@moval.edu
Missouri Valley CollegeJD Lemaylemayj@moval.edu
Mount St. Joseph UniversityJason Susshinejason.susshine@msj.edu
Muskingum UniversityAlex Chisholmalecc@muskingum.edu
North Central CollegeJay Farrelljpfarrell@noctrl.edu
North Central UniversityTom Smithtsmithatc@icloud.com
Northern Ohio UniversityCollin Stephenscollegecoaches@lacrosseamerica.com
Northland CollegeJames Stumpojstumpo@northland.edu
OberlinRyan Polakryan.polak@oberlin.edu
Ohio Northern UniversityCollin Stephensc-stephens.3@onu.edu
Siena Heights UniversitySpencer Macekspencermacek@yahoo.com
St. Ambrose UniversityFrancis Rogersrogersfrancism@sau.edu
St. Ambrose UniversityJonathan Paulpauljonathan@sau.edu
Swarthmore CollegeSam Wassonswasson1@swarthmore.edu
Taylor UniversityChad Newhardchad_newhard@taylor.edu
Thomas More UniversitySean McGinnismcginns@thomasmore.edu
Trine UniversityScott Morrisonmorrisons@trine.edu
University of DubuqueKasey BurstKBurst@dbq.edu
University of IndianapolisAustin Grimesgrimesa@uindy.edu
Walsh UniversityMatthew Shieldsmshields@walsh.edu
Washington & Jefferson CollegeGabriel Pearlmangpearlman@washjeff.edu
Webber International UniversityChristopher Burdickburdickca@webber.edu
Westcliff UniversityKevin Arabejokevinarabejo@westcliff.edu
Wheeling UniversityNick Anagnostisnanagnostis@wju.edu