2022 Pipe City Lacrosse Festival

High School Recruiting Event - Youth Tournament
Jul 9-10, 2022
Pipe City Lacrosse Festival, the must-attend event of the year, every year! At the Midwest’s largest single-site event, you can expect 600 games of lacrosse, over 6,000 athletes, and recruiting for ALL HIGH SCHOOL DIVISIONS with 100+ college coaches! BE THERE - JULY 2022!

Registration Options

GIRLS college coach list

WANT TO ATTEND IN 2022?  RSVP BY EMAILING US AT COLLEGECOACHES@LACROSSEAMERICA.COM 
HAVE QUESTIONS?  CALL US AT 224.534.8395

GIRls COLLEGE COACH LIST 2022  UPDATED 1/14/22

SCHOOL

Aurora University
Illinois Wesleyan University
Lake Erie College
Augustana College
St. Mary's College
Alma College
Milwaukee School of Engineering
Augsburg University
University of Wisconsin- Lacrosse
Elmhurst College
Northern Michigan University
Lewis University
Ohio Northern University

girls COLLEGE COACH LIST 2020 & 2021

SCHOOL

COACH

CONTACT

Adrian CollegeKali Billskbills@adrian.edu
Alma CollegeAshley Johnsonjohnsonaa@alma.edu
Asbury UniversityNicki StewartNicki.Stewart@asbury.edu
Augsburg UniversityKathryn Knippenbergknippenb@augsburg.edu
Aurora UniversityChristina Friedcfried@aurora.edu
Aurora UniversityMariah Smithmsmith66@aurora.edu
Ava Maria UniversityMegan LutherMegan.Luther@avemaria.edu
Benedictine CollegeElizabeth Darrowamagee@benedictine.edu
Benedictine UniversityHannah Sopethhsopeth@ben.edu
Capital UniversityStacey Florencesflorence5@capital.edu
Carroll UniversityMichael Hodgemhodge@carrollu.edu
College of WoosterElizabeth FordEFord@wooster.edu
Concordia ChicagoRussell AllenRussell.Allen@cuchicago.edu
Concordia University WisconsinEmily SchoessowEmily.Schoessow@cuw.edu
Cornell CollegeMeredith Mercemmerce@cornellcollege.edu
Culver-Stockton CollegeCaitlin Ericksoncerickson@culver.edu
DePauwAnne Moelkannemoelk@depauw.edu
Elmhurst UniversityKaliBilliskali.bills@elmhurst.edu
Erskine CollegeJason Codycody@erskine.edu
Franklin CollegeChris Wilhamwwilham@franklincollege.edu
Goucher CollegeSarah Goodson, Amanda MillerSarah.Goodson@goucher.edu
Hamline UniversityKaren Heggerneskheggernes01@hamline.edu
Hanover CollegeBrandon Allwoodallwood@hanover.edu
Harvard UniversityDevon Willsdevon_wills@fas.harvard.edu
Hope CollegeKeagan Pontiouspontious@hope.edu
Illinois Wesleyan UniversityGrainne Kellygkelly@iwu.edu
Indiana TechAlexis DiGiovanniAKDigiovanni@indianatech.edu
Juniata CollegeNaomi Radioradion@juniata.edu
Kalamazoo CollegeKatie Rogerskatirogers20@gmail.com
Kent StateAmanda Glassaglass7@kent.edu
King's CollegeAshley Stevensashleystevens@kings.edu
Lake Forest CollegeMaggie Zentgrafmzentgraf@mx.lakeforest.edu
Lake Forest CollegeTess Lebedmzentgraf@mx.lakeforest.edu
Madonna UniversityDan Teskeydteskey@madonna.edu
Marien UniversityDavid Pomeroydcpomeroy29@marianuniversity.edu
Marietta CollegeJordan Andersonjla006@marietta.edu
Missouri BaptistMax RuhlMax.Ruhl@mobap.edu
Missouri Valley CollegeJD Lemaylemayj@moval.edu
Montreat CollegeTom Flynnthomas.flynn@montreat.edu
Morningside UniversityCaitlyn St.Mariestmariec@morningside.edu
North Carolina Wesleyan CollegeBridget WalkerBWalker@ncwc.edu
North CentralSloane Baumgartnersebaumgartner@noctrl.edu
Ohio NorthernRebecca Josephr-joseph.2@onu.edu
Ohio Northern UniversityBecca Josephr-joseph.2@onu.edu
Ohio Wesleyan UniversityPaige Messersmithplmessersmith@owu.edu
Otterbein UniversityAlexis Venechanosenechanos1@otterbein.edu
Quincy UniversityKathelene Kim Greenkimka@quincy.edu
Saint Mary's College - IndianaAmy Longalong@saintmarys.edu
Siena Heightsawinter1@sienaheights.eduamatta@sienaheights.edu
Siena Heights UniversityAlexa Mattaamatta@sienaheights.edu
St. Ambrose UniversityFrancis Rogersrogersfrancism@sau.edu
Transylvania UniversityClara Bissellcbissell@transy.edu
Trine UniversityMadeline Duganduganm@trine.edu
University of NorthwesternSarah Connallysjconnally@unwsp.edu
University of TampaKelly GallagherKGALLAGHER@ut.edu
University of Wisconsin - Eau ClaireAubri NeubertNEUBERAH@uwec.edu
University of Wisconsin - La CrosseCassandra Bergercberger@uwlax.edu
Upper Iowa UniversityErin Dohertydohertye35@uiu.edu
Ursuline CollegeLauren Simkolauren.simko@ursuline.edu
Wartburg CollegeAnna Meerbachanna.meerbach@wartburg.edu
Westcliff UniversityKevin Arabejokevinarabejo@westcliff.edu
Wittenberg UniversityMargaret Wolfordwolfordm@wittenberg.edu